Have a question regarding an upcoming theme or promotion or interested in bringing a group to the game, call us directly at 972-912-1000 or email us at Info@AllenAmericans.com.

*Giveaways and Promo Nights are subject to change

2020-21 Promotional Schedule

vs. Oilers

Wed, Mar 17

Allen Event Center

Woman’s Wednesday

Presented by Andrews Distributing Company

L, 2-3 [OT]
vs. Rush

Wed, Mar 24

Allen Event Center

Women’s Wednesday

Presented by EXPOW and Merle Norman

L, 2-5
vs. Rush

Fri, Mar 26 @ 7:05 CST

Allen Event Center

Military Night

Presented by Ortho Texas

W, 5-2
vs. Rush

Sat, Mar 27 @ 7:05 CST

Allen Event Center

Wizard Night

Presented by Access Counseling Group

L, 4-6
vs. Grizzlies

Thu, Apr 1 @ 7:05 CST

Allen Event Center

Star Trek Night
W, 3-2 [SO]
vs. Grizzlies

Fri, Apr 2 @ 7:05 CST

Allen Event Center

Parrothead Night

Presented by Andrews Distributing Company

W, 3-0
vs. Grizzlies

Sat, Apr 3 @ 7:05 CST

Allen Event Center

11th Annual FIRE v POLICE ON ICE

Presented by Christine Coke

L,2-3
vs. Mavericks

Wed, Apr 7 @ 7:05 CST

Allen Event Center

Women’s Wednesday | Irish Night

Presented by The Celt

W, 3-2
vs. Mavericks

Fri, Apr 9 @ 7:05 CST

Allen Event Center

Veterans Night 2021

Presented by Warriors Agency Group

W, 4-3
vs. Mavericks

Sat, Apr 10 @ 7:05 CST

Allen Event Center

Teddy Bear Toss/Youth Hockey Night

Presented by Access Counseling Group

W, 5-3
vs. Mavericks

Sun, Apr 11 @ 2:05 CST

Allen Event Center

Nickelodeon Kid’s Day

Presented by Tim Jackson Custom Homes

W, 4-3
vs. Thunder

Tue, Apr 20 @ 7:05 CST

Allen Event Center

Ace Pet Resort Night

Presented by Allen Veterinary Hospital

L, 1- 4
vs. Grizzlies

Fri, Apr 23 @ 7:05 CST

Allen Event Center

50’s Night

Presented by Classic of Texoma

vs. Grizzlies

Sat, Apr 24 @ 7:05 CST

Allen Event Center

Mental Health Night

Presented by Access Counseling Group

vs. Grizzlies

Sun, Apr 25 @ 2:05 CST

Allen Event Center

DC Comics Kid’s Day
vs. Thunder

Fri, Apr 30 @ 7:05 CST

Allen Event Center

Willie & Waylon | Craft Beer Night

Presented by Andrews Distributing Company

vs. Thunder

Sat, May 1 @ 7:05 CST

Allen Event Center

Faith & Family Night
vs. Thunder

Sun, May 2 @ 2:05 CST

Allen Event Center

Marvel Comics Kid’s Day
vs. Oilers

Wed, May 5 @ 7:05 CST

Allen Event Center

Women’s Wednesday | Ice Angels Night
vs. Oilers

Sat, May 8 @ 7:05 CST

Allen Event Center

BANG SOLAR Night

Presented by Bang Solar

vs. Oilers

Sun, May 9 @ 2:05 CST

Allen Event Center

Crayola Kid’s Day
vs. Oilers

Mon, May 17 @ 7:05 CST

Allen Event Center

HOCKEY IS FOR EVERYONE Night

presented by the ECHL

vs. Thunder

Wed, Jun 2 @ 7:05 CST

Allen Event Center

Women’s Wednesday

Craft Beer Night

Presented by Andrews Distributing Company

vs. Rush

Fri, Jun 4 @ 7:05 CST

Allen Event Center

Community Night
vs. Rush

Sat, Jun 5 @ 7:05 CST

Allen Event Center

Fan Appreciation +

Allen AMERICANS Foundation Night

Presented by Classic of Texoma