Skip to Content
ludwig background

Allen Americans 2016-17 Schedule

*Home games in red.
October 2016
Date Visitor Home Time Result Tickets
Sat Oct 15, 2016 Missouri Mavericks Allen Americans 7:05 PM FINAL: MIZ (3) - ALN (6) RECAP
Sun Oct 16, 2016 Missouri Mavericaks Allen Americans 4:05 PM FINAL: MIZ (0) - ALN (4) RECAP
Wed Oct 19, 2016 Atlanta Gladitors Allen Americans 7:05 PM FINAL: ATL (3) - ALN (2) RECAP
Fri Oct 21, 2016 Atlanta Gladitors Allen Americans 7:05 PM FINAL: ATL (1) - ALN (3) RECAP
Tue Oct 25, 2016 Allen Americans Tulsa Oilers 7:05 PM FINAL: ALN (2) - TUL (3) RECAP
Fri Oct 28, 2016 Allen Americans Fort Wayne Komets 7:05 PM FINAL: ALN (0) - FTW (5) RECAP
Sat Oct 29, 2016 Allen Americans Indy Fuel 6:35 PM FINAL: ALN (7) - IND (6) OT RECAP
Sun Oct 30, 2016 Allen Americans Kalamzaoo K-Wings 2:00 PM FINAL: ALN (3) - KAL (5) RECAP
November 2016
Date Visitor Home Time Result Tickets
Sat Nov 05, 2016 Alaska Aces Allen Americans 7:05 PM FINAL: ALA (4) - ALN (3) RECAP
Sun Nov 06, 2016 Alaska Aces Allen Americans 4:05 PM FINAL: ALA (5) - ALN (1) RECAP
Wed Nov 09, 2016 Allen Americans Colorado Eagles 8:05 PM FINAL: ALN (3) - COL (4) RECAP
Fri Nov 11, 2016 Allen Americans Utah Grizzlies 8:00 PM FINAL: ALN (5) - UTA (1) RECAP
Sat Nov 12, 2016 Allen Americans Utah Grizzlies 8:00 PM FINAL: ALN (3) - UTA (2) SO RECAP
Tue Nov 15, 2016 Allen Americans Missouri Mavericks 10:30 AM FINAL: ALN (3) - MIZ (5) RECAP
Sat Nov 19, 2016 Rapid City Rush Allen Americans 7:05 PM FINAL: RPD (6) - ALN (3) RECAP
Sun Nov 20, 2016 Allen Americans Tulsa Oilers 4:05 PM FINAL: ALN (4) - TUL (3) OT RECAP
Wed Nov 23, 2016 Allen Americans Utah Grizzlies 8:05 PM FINAL: ALN (3) - UTH (2) OT RECAP
Fri Nov 25, 2016 Allen Americans Idaho Steelheads 8:10 PM FINAL: ALN (2) - IDH (3) RECAP
Sat Nov 26, 2016 Allen Americans Idaho Steelheads 8:10 PM FINAL: ALN (2) - IDH (5) RECAP
Tue Nov 29, 2016 Allen Americans Tulsa Oilers 7:05 PM FINAL: ALN (1) - TUL (0_ ot RECAP
Wed Nov 30, 2016 Allen Americans Missouri Mavericks 7:05 PM FINAL: ALN (1) - MIZ (0) RECAP
December 2016
Date Visitor Home Time Result Tickets
Fri Dec 02, 2016 Tulsa Oilers Allen Americans 7:05 PM FINAL: TUL (4) - ALN (2) RECAP
Sat Dec 03, 2016 Tulsa Oilers Allen Americans 7:05 PM FINAL: TUL (2) - ALN (4) RECAP
Wed Dec 07, 2016 Missouri Mavericks Allen Americans 7:05 PM FINAL: MIZ (1) - ALN (4) RECAP
Fri Dec 09, 2016 Allen Americans Wichita Thunder 7:05 PM FINAL: ALN (3) - WIC (0) RECAP
Sat Dec 10, 2016 Allen Americans Wichita Thunder 7:05 PM FINAL: ALN (4) - WIC (5) OT RECAP
Fri Apr 28, 2017 Colorado Eagles Allen Americans 7:05 PM RECAP
Fri Dec 16, 2016 Wichita Thunder Allen Americans 7:05 PM FINAL: WIC (1) - ALN (6) RECAP
Sun Dec 18, 2016 Allen Americans Wichita Thunder 4:05 PM FINAL: ALN (4) - WIC (1) RECAP
Tue Dec 20, 2016 Allen Americans Tulsa Oilers 7:05 PM FINAL: ALN (6- TUL (3) RECAP
Thu Dec 22, 2016 Idaho Steelheads Allen Americans 7:05 PM FINAL: IDH (0) - ALN (6) RECAP
Fri Dec 23, 2016 Idaho Steelheads Allen Americans 7:05 PM FINAL: IDH (3) - ALN (2) SO RECAP
Wed Dec 28, 2016 Allen Americans Wichita Thunder 7:05 PM FINAL: ALN (5) - WIC (0) RECAP
Fri Dec 30, 2016 Allen American Wichita Thunder 7:05 PM FINAL: ALN (9) - WIC (0) RECAP
january 2017
Date Visitor Home Time Result Tickets
Sat Jan 07, 2017 Indy Fuel Allen Americans 7:05 PM FINAL: IND (3) - ALN (6) RECAP
Sun Jan 08, 2017 Indy Fuel Allen Americans 4:05 PM FINAL: IND (3) - ALN (5) RECAP
Fri Jan 13, 2017 Wichita Thunder Allen Americans 7:05 PM FINAL: WIC (3) - ALN (5) RECAP
Sun Jan 15, 2017 Missouri Mavericks Allen Americans 4:05 PM FINAL: MIZ (3) - ALN (4) OT RECAP
Mon Jan 16, 2017 Missouri Mavericks Allen Americans 1:05 PM FINAL: MIZ (5) - ALN (4) OT RECAP
Fri Jan 20, 2017 Wichita Thunder Allen Americans 7:05 PM FINAL: WIC (3) - ALN (5) RECAP
Sat Jan 21, 2017 Wichita Thunder Allen Americans 7:05 PM FINAL: WIC (4) - ALN (0) RECAP
Sun Jan 22, 2017 Allen Americans Wichita Thunder 4:05 PM FINAL: ALN (1) - WIC (5) RECAP
Wed Jan 25, 2017 Allen Americans Florida Everblades 6:30 PM FINAL: ALN (3) - FLA (2) RECAP
Thu Jan 26, 2017 Allen Americans Orlando Solar Bears 6:00 PM FINAL: ALN (3) - ORL (4) SO RECAP
Sun Jan 29, 2017 Allen Americans Orlando Solar Bears 12:30 PM FINAL: ALN (5) - ORL (4) OT RECAP
February 2017
Date Visitor Home Time Result Tickets
Thu Feb 02, 2017 Tulsa Oilers Allen Americans 7:05 PM FINAL: TUL (1) - ALN (5) RECAP
Fri Feb 03, 2017 Tulsa Oilers Allen Americans 7:05 PM FINAL: TUL (2) - ALN (6) RECAP
Sat Feb 04, 2017 Allen Americans Tulsa Oilers 7:05 PM FINAL: ALN (5) - TUL (8) RECAP
Wed Feb 08, 2017 Allen Americans Rapid City Rush 8:10 PM FINAL: ALN (5) - RPD (4) OT RECAP
Fri Feb 10, 2017 Allen Americans Rapid City Rush 8:05 PM FINAL: ALN (9) - RPD (3) RECAP
Sat Feb 11, 2017 Allen Americans Rapid City Rush 8:05 PM FINAL: ALN (6) - RPD (5) RECAP
Wed Feb 15, 2017 Indy Fuel Allen Americans 7:05 PM FINAL: IND (2) - ALN (3) RECAP
Fri Feb 17, 2017 Indy Fuel Allen Americans 7:05 PM FINAL: IND (0) - ALN (6) RECAP
Sat Feb 18, 2017 Rapid City Rush Allen Americans 7:05 PM FINAL: RPD (4) - ALN (3) OT RECAP
Sun Feb 19, 2017 Rapid City Rush Allen Americans 4:05 PM FINAL: RPD (3) - ALN (2) RECAP
Fri Feb 24, 2017 Allen Americans Tulsa Oilers 7:05 PM FINAL: ALN (9) - TUL (1) RECAP
March 2017
Date Visitor Home Time Result Tickets
Fri Mar 03, 2017 Allen Americans Missouri Mavericks 7:05 PM FINAL: MIZ (1) - ALN (3) RECAP
Sat Mar 04, 2017 Allen Americans Missouri Mavericks 7:05 PM FINAL: MIZ (1) - ALN (3) RECAP
Fri Mar 10, 2017 Allen Americans Missouri Mavericks 7:05 PM FINAL: ALN (3) - MIZ (2) RECAP
Sun Mar 12, 2017 Allen Americans Indy Fuel 2:05 PM FINAL: ALN (5) - INDY (3) RECAP
Fri Mar 17, 2017 Wichita Thunder Allen Americans 7:05 PM FINAL: WIC (3) - ALN (5) RECAP
Sat Mar 18, 2017 Wichita Thunder Allen Americans 7:05 PM FINAL: WIC (2) - ALN (4) RECAP
Wed Mar 22, 2017 Allen Americans Missouri Mavericks 7:05 PM FINAL: ALN (2) - MIZ (3) OT RECAP
Fri Mar 24, 2017 Tulsa Oilers Allen Americans 7:05 PM FINAL: TUL (4) - ALN (5) SO RECAP
Sat Mar 25, 2017 Tulsa Oilers Allen Americans 7:05 PM FINAL: TUL (3) - ALN (4) RECAP
Wed Mar 29, 2017 Missouri Mavericks Allen Americans 7:05 PM FINAL: MIZ (2) - ALN (7) RECAP
Thu Mar 30, 2017 Missouri Mavericks Allen Americans 7:05 PM FINAL: MIZ (4) - ALN (6) RECAP
April 2017
Date Visitor Home Time Result Tickets
Fri Apr 14, 2017 Utah Grizzlies Allen Americans 7:05 PM RECAP
Sat Apr 01, 2017 Tulsa Oilers Allen Americans 7:05 PM FINAL: TUL (2) - ALN (3) RECAP
Wed Apr 05, 2017 Wichita Thunder Allen Americans 7:05 PM FINAL: WIC (0) - ALN (7) RECAP
Fri Apr 07, 2017 Allen Americans Tulsa Oilers 7:05 PM FINAL: ALN (4) - TUL (3) RECAP
Sun Apr 09, 2017 Allen Americans Wichita Thunder 4:05 PM RECAP
*Home games in red.
Back to top