Skip to Content
lukin background

Allen Americans 2013-14 Schedule

*Home games in red.
Date Visitor Home Time Result Tickets
Sat Oct 19, 2013 Allen Wichita 7:04 PM Wichita 4, Allen 3 - SO
Sun Oct 20, 2013 Wichita Allen 4:05 PM Wichita 4, Allen 3 - SO
Fri Oct 25, 2013 Allen St Charles 7:05 PM Allen 6, St. Charles 4
Sat Oct 26, 2013 Allen Tulsa 7:35 PM Allen 3, Tulsa 2
Sun Oct 27, 2013 Allen Tulsa 4:05 PM Allen 3, Tulsa 2
Wed Oct 30, 2013 Tulsa Allen 7:05 PM Tulsa 3, Allen 4
Date Visitor Home Time Result Tickets
Fri Nov 01, 2013 Denver Allen 7:05 PM Denver 2, Allen 3
Sat Nov 02, 2013 Allen Tulsa 7:05 PM Allen 5, Tulsa 4
Sun Nov 03, 2013 Tulsa Allen 4:05 PM Tulsa 3, Allen 1
Thu Nov 07, 2013 Allen Brampton 7:00 PM Allen 3, Brampton 1
Fri Nov 08, 2013 Allen Brampton 7:30 PM Allen 6, Brampton 1
Sun Nov 10, 2013 Allen Brampton 2:00 PM Allen 0, Brampton 2
Fri Nov 15, 2013 Brampton Allen 7:05 PM Brampton 3, Allen 5
Fri Nov 22, 2013 Tulsa Allen 7:05 PM Tulsa 1, Allen 3
Sat Nov 23, 2013 Tulsa Allen 7:05 PM Tulsa 10, Allen 8
Sun Nov 24, 2013 Allen Tulsa 4:05 PM Allen 2,Tulsa 4
Wed Nov 27, 2013 Allen Arizona 6:35 PM Allen 3, Arizona 5
Fri Nov 29, 2013 Allen Arizona 7:05 PM Allen 5, Arizona 3
Sat Nov 30, 2013 Allen Arizona 7:05 PM Arizona 4, Allen 1
Date Visitor Home Time Result Tickets
Fri Dec 06, 2013 Rapid City Allen 7:05 PM Rapi City 3, Allen 2
Sat Dec 07, 2013 Rapid City Allen 7:05 PM Rapid City 3, Allen 2 - SO
Fri Dec 13, 2013 Missouri Allen 7:05 PM Missouri 5, Allen 2
Sat Dec 14, 2013 Allen Missouri 7:05 PM Allen 3, Missouri 0
Fri Dec 20, 2013 Brampton Allen 7:05 PM Brampton 3, Allen 4
Sat Dec 21, 2013 Brampton Allen 7:05 PM Brampton 6, Allen 2
Thu Dec 26, 2013 Allen Tulsa 7:05 PM Allen 2, Tulsa 4
Fri Dec 27, 2013 Allen St. Charles 7:05 PM Allen 5, St. Charles 1
Sat Dec 28, 2013 Tulsa Allen 7:05 PM Tulsa 4, Allen 7
Tue Dec 31, 2013 Wichita Allen 7:05 PM Wichita 3, Allen 5
Date Visitor Home Time Result Tickets
Fri Jan 03, 2014 Rapid City Allen 7:05 PM Rapid City 1, Allen 2
Sat Jan 04, 2014 Rapid City Allen 7:05 PM Rapid City 3, Allen 4
Fri Jan 10, 2014 Denver Allen 7:05 PM Denver 4, Allen 3 - OT
Sat Jan 11, 2014 Denver Allen 7:05 PM Denver 0, Allen 5
Fri Jan 17, 2014 Allen Arizona 7:05 PM Allen 3, Arizona 4 - SO
Sat Jan 18, 2014 Allen Arizona 7:05 PM Allen 4, Arizona 3 - SO
Mon Jan 20, 2014 Arizona Allen 1:05 PM Arizona 2, Allen 3 - OT
Fri Jan 24, 2014 St. Charles Allen 7:05 PM St. Charles 2, Allen 5
Sun Jan 26, 2014 St. Charles Allen 4:05 PM St. Charles 1, Allen 3
Fri Jan 31, 2014 Allen Wichita 7:05 PM Allen 4, Wichita 5
Date Visitor Home Time Result Tickets
Sat Feb 01, 2014 Wichita Allen 7:05 PM Wichita 4, Allen 2
Wed Feb 05, 2014 Allen Quad City 7:05 PM Allen 2, Quad City 5
Fri Feb 07, 2014 Allen Quad City 7:05 PM Allen 5, Quad City 2
Sat Feb 08, 2014 Allen Missouri 7:05 PM Allen 3, Missouri 6
Thu Feb 13, 2014 Arizona Allen 7:05 PM Arizona 4, Allen 2
Fri Feb 14, 2014 Missouri Allen 7:05 PM Missouri 5, Allen 2
Sat Feb 15, 2014 Allen Missouri 7:05 PM Allen 2, Missouri 5
Mon Feb 17, 2014 Allen Denver 4:00 PM Allen 3, Denver 5
Fri Feb 21, 2014 Allen Wichita 7:05 PM Allen 4, Wichita 3
Sun Feb 23, 2014 Quad City Allen 4:05 PM Quad City 2, Allen 6
Fri Feb 28, 2014 Arizona Allen 7:05 PM Arizona 3, Allen 6
Date Visitor Home Time Result Tickets
Sat Mar 01, 2014 Arizona Allen 7:05 PM Arizona 4, Allen 6
Fri Mar 07, 2014 Allen Missouri 7:05 PM Americans 1, Missouri 3
Sat Mar 08, 2014 Allen St. Charles 7:05 PM Americans 2, Chill 5
Sun Mar 09, 2014 Allen St. Charles 4:05 PM Americans 6, Chill 4
Fri Mar 14, 2014 Allen Rapid City 7:05 PM Allen 4, Rapid City 2
Sat Mar 15, 2014 Allen Rapid City 7:05 PM Allen 7, Rapid City 5
Sun Mar 16, 2014 Allen Denver 4:00 PM Allen 3, Denver 4
Wed Mar 19, 2014 Wichita Allen 7:05 PM Wichita 3, Allen 6
Fri Mar 21, 2014 St. Charles Allen 7:05 PM St. Charles 2, Allen 7
Sat Mar 22, 2014 St. Charles Allen 7:05 PM St. Charles 4, Allen 5
Sun Mar 23, 2014 Allen Wichita 5:05 PM Allen 5, Wichita 4
Wed Mar 26, 2014 Quad City Allen 7:05 PM Quad City 2, Allen 1
Fri Mar 28, 2014 Denver Allen 7:05 PM Allen 3, Denver 2
Sat Mar 29, 2014 Denver Allen 7:05 PM Allen 6, Denver 1
*Home games in red.
Back to top