The full AMERICANS 2021-22 Promotional Schedule will be released closer to the start of the season, but a few big dates are already set.

AMERICANS Legacy Night, the annual celebration of the Organization’s Championship History, is scheduled for Saturday, October 30, 2021 when Allen hosts the Utah Grizzlies.

The Annual New Year’s Eve Game is again set for Friday, December 31, 2021 against the Idaho Steelheads.

The 12th Annual Fire vs Police on Ice Doubleheader is set for Saturday, February 19, 2022,

Celebrate Texas Night returns on Friday, March 4, 2022 featuring a celebration of the Lone Star State.

Fan Appreciation Night is set for the regular season finale on Saturday, April 16, 2022 vs the ECHL expansion team from Iowa, capping off a three-game series against the team from the Hawkeye State.

Have a question regarding the upcoming season or interested in bringing a group to the game, call us directly at 972-912-1000 or email us at Info@AllenAmericans.com.

*Dates & Times are Subject to change.*

 

2021-22 SCHEDULE

@ Thunder

Fri, Oct 22 @ 7:05 PM

INTRUST Bank Arena

vs. Thunder

Sat, Oct 23 @ 7:05 PM

Allen Event Center

vs. Thunder

Sun, Oct 24 @ 2:05 PM

Allen Event Center

vs. Grizzlies

Sat, Oct 30 @ 7:05 PM

Allen Event Center

vs. Grizzlies

Sun, Oct 31 @ 2:05 PM

Allen Event Center

@ Thunder

Fri, Nov 5 @ 7:05 PM

INTRUST Bank Arena

@ Mavericks

Sat, Nov 6 @ 7:05 PM

Cable Dahmer Arena

@ Thunder

Fri, Nov 12 @ 7:05 PM

INTRUST Bank Arena

vs. Mavericks

Sat, Nov 13 @ 7:05 PM

Allen Event Center

vs. Thunder

Sun, Nov 14 @ 4:05 PM

Allen Event Center

@ Rush

Wed, Nov 17 @ 8:05 PM

Rushmore Plaza Civic Center

@ Rush

Fri, Nov 19 @ 8:05 PM

Rushmore Plaza Civic Center

@ Rush

Sat, Nov 20 @ 8:05 PM

Rushmore Plaza Civic Center

@ Steelheads

Wed, Nov 24 @ 8:10 PM

Idaho Central Arena

@ Steelheads

Fri, Nov 26 @ 8:10 PM

Idaho Central Arena

@ Steelheads

Sat, Nov 27 @ 8:10 PM

Idaho Central Arena

vs. Rush

Sun, Dec 5 @ 2:05 PM

Allen Event Center

@ Thunder

Thu, Dec 9 @ 7:05 PM

INTRUST Bank Arena

@ Thunder

Fri, Dec 10 @ 7:05 PM

INTRUST Bank Arena

vs. Thunder

Sun, Dec 12 @ 4:05 PM

Allen Event Center

vs. Solar Bears

Fri, Dec 17 @ 7:05 PM

Allen Event Center

vs. Solar Bears

Sat, Dec 18 @ 7:05 PM

Allen Event Center

@ Thunder

Wed, Dec 29 @ 7:05 PM

INTRUST Bank Arena

vs. Steelheads

Fri, Dec 31 @ 6:05 PM

Allen Event Center

vs. Steelheads

Sat, Jan 1 @ 7:05 PM

Allen Event Center

vs. Steelheads

Sun, Jan 2 @ 4:05 PM

Allen Event Center

@ Mavericks

Tue, Jan 4 @ 7:05 PM

Cable Dahmer Arena

vs. Oilers

Fri, Jan 7 @ 7:05 PM

Allen Event Center

@ Oilers

Sat, Jan 8 @ 7:05 PM

BOK Center

vs. Oilers

Wed, Jan 12 @ 7:05 PM

Allen Event Center

@ Oilers

Fri, Jan 14 @ 7:05 PM

BOK Center

@ Mavericks

Sat, Jan 15 @ 7:05 PM

Cable Dahmer Arena

@ Oilers

Sun, Jan 16 @ 4:05 PM

BOK Center

@ Grizzlies

Fri, Jan 21 @ 8:10 PM

Maverik Center

@ Grizzlies

Sat, Jan 22 @ 8:10 PM

Maverik Center

@ Grizzlies

Sun, Jan 23 @ 2:10 PM

Maverik Center

vs. Rush

Wed, Jan 26 @ 7:05 PM

Allen Event Center

vs. Growlers

Fri, Jan 28 @ 7:05 PM

Allen Event Center

vs. Growlers

Sat, Jan 29 @ 7:05 PM

Allen Event Center

vs. Growlers

Sun, Jan 30 @ 2:05 PM

Allen Event Center

vs. Thunder

Wed, Feb 2 @ 7:05 PM

Allen Event Center

vs. Oilers

Fri, Feb 4 @ 7:05 PM

Allen Event Center

@ Oilers

Sat, Feb 5 @ 7:05 PM

BOK Center

vs. Mavericks

Wed, Feb 9 @ 7:05 PM

Allen Event Center

vs. Mavericks

Thu, Feb 10 @ 7:05 PM

Allen Event Center

vs. Mavericks

Fri, Feb 11 @ 7:05 PM

Allen Event Center

@ Mavericks

Tue, Feb 15 @ 7:05 PM

Cable Dahmer Arena

@ Thunder

Fri, Feb 18 @ 7:05 PM

INTRUST Bank Arena

vs. Thunder

Sat, Feb 19 @ 7:05 PM

Allen Event Center

@ Cyclones

Thu, Feb 24 @ 6:35 PM

Heritage Bank Center

@ Cyclones

Sat, Feb 26 @ 6:35 PM

Heritage Bank Center

@ Cyclones

Sun, Feb 27 @ 6:35 PM

Heritage Bank Center

vs. Steelheads

Fri, Mar 4 @ 7:05 PM

Allen Event Center

vs. Steelheads

Sat, Mar 5 @ 7:05 PM

Allen Event Center

@ Oilers

Fri, Mar 11 @ 7:05 PM

BOK Center

@ Oilers

Sat, Mar 12 @ 7:05 PM

BOK Center

vs. Thunder

Wed, Mar 16 @ 7:05 PM

Allen Event Center

vs. Oilers

Thu, Mar 17 @ 7:05 PM

Allen Event Center

@ Thunder

Fri, Mar 18 @ 7:05 PM

INTRUST Bank Arena

vs. Thunder

Sun, Mar 20 @ 2:05 PM

Allen Event Center

@ Walleye

Fri, Mar 25 @ 6:15 PM

Huntington Center

@ Walleye

Sat, Mar 26 @ 6:15 PM

Huntington Center

@ Walleye

Sun, Mar 27 @ 4:15 PM

Huntington Center

@ Mavericks

Fri, Apr 1 @ 7:05 PM

Cable Dahmer Arena

@ Oilers

Sat, Apr 2 @ 7:05 PM

BOK Center

vs. Oilers

Sun, Apr 3 @ 2:05 PM

Allen Event Center

vs. Mavericks

Wed, Apr 6 @ 7:05 PM

Allen Event Center

vs. Mavericks

Fri, Apr 8 @ 7:05 PM

Allen Event Center

@ Thunder

Sat, Apr 10 @ 4:05 PM

INTRUST Bank Arena

vs. Heartlanders

Wed, Apr 13 @ 7:05 PM

Allen Event Center

vs. Heartlanders

Fri, Apr 15 @ 7:05 PM

Allen Event Center

vs. Heartlanders

Sat, Apr 16 @ 7:05 PM

Allen Event Center